• Dream Within A Dream
  1. Gene's Scene 07:15
  2. Connections 07:02
  3. Dream Within A Dream 09:16
  4. To Remain Nameless 04:54
  5. As Time Goes By 07:35
  6. Light A Candle 07:46
  7. Between Two Worlds 07:19
  8. Revolving Doors 04:29
  9. A Day in Él Médano 06:35

Jazz Saxophone Trio

released May 4, 2017

(c) Meilana Gillard 2017-perpetual
Lyte Records LR039

Meilana Gillard; Tenor Saxophone & Composer
Neil O Loclainn: Bass
David Lyttle: Drums

Recorded at Grouse Lodge Studios on November 14 & 15 2016.
Recorded and Mixed by Alex Borwick
Mastered by Don Grossinger of Don Grossinger Mastering
Artwork by Meilana Gillard
Photography by Michael Barkley
Liner Notes by Tim Price
All compositions written by Meilana Gillard with the exception of 'As Time Goes By' which was composed by Herman Hupfeld. 'A Day in El Medano' is a contafact of the Dizzy Gillespie and Juan Tizol composition 'A Night In Tunisia'.

Dream Within A Dream

  • Product Code:
  • Availability: 1
  • €9.00