1. Beata Viscera
  2. Sun Rising Over The Blackstair
  3. Low Light Through Bare Trees
  4. Snow Is Falling
  5. Cold Rushing River
  6. The World Is Full Of Love
  7. The Sky Darkens
  8. The Silence In Between
  9. Stories By The Fire
  10. Moon Rising Over The Blackstair

One Day In Winter is the debut release from the Carole Nelson Trio, featuring Carole on piano, soprano sax and spoken word, Cormac O'Brien on bass and Dominic Mullan on drums.

The album is inspired by the landscape of South County Carlow and follows the course of a winters' day

Album Details
Bitrate 320kbps
File Type MP3
Label Blackstairs Records
Release Date 16th November 2017

One Day In Winter

  • €10.00

Related Products



The Carole Nelson Trio release their second album, Arboreal, on February 28th 2020.Arboreal was reco..