• The Secret of a Rose

1 But Beautiful 3:39
2 Undecided - Down With Love 2:35
3 Chovendo Na Roseira 3:45
4 Take It With Me 4:46
5 Time After Time 3:58
6 Throw It Away 5:09
7 It Might as Well Be Spring 2:38
8 I'll Be Around 3:10
9 So in Love 6:04
10 Twisted 3:08
11 Devil May Care 2:52
12 Not Like This 2:59
13 Joy Spring 4:26
14 Holding onto Autumn - You Must Believe in Spring 4:52

The repertoire for this album developed out of my personal response to the climate of negativity over the past few years. Life has taught me, well keeps teaching me, that there is always hope, and there is beauty, that this is a beautiful life we have here - where there are dark shadows, there is also light. For me, these songs are about affirmation and acceptance because ....

"Beneath the deepest snows, the secret of a rose,
Is merely that it knows, you must believe in spring!”

You Must Believe in Spring, Legrand / Bergman

Album Details
Bitrate 106kbps
File Type MP3
Label Milie
Release Date April 4, 2013
Total Length 54:02

The Secret of a Rose

  • Brand: Emilie Conway
  • Product Code: B00C3FSR6O
  • Availability: In Stock
  • available as digital download
  • 9.00€

Tags: Emilie Conway