• Liquid Sunshine
  1. Liquid Sunshine 6:57
  2. Free Association 5:11
  3. Out Of The Blue 4:21
  4. Azure 3:31
  5. Rubberlegs 6:13
  6. Rut 4:48
  7. Sprung 6:45
  8. Darkside 5:14
  9. They Say He Was The Ocean 5:10
  10. Songs Of Love 5:40

‘Liquid Sunshine’ is the second album from Irish Hammond organ trio ORGANICS (Justin Carroll - Hammond Organ, Kevin Brady - Drums and John Moriarty - Guitar). With an internationally acclaimed debut album (New Light, 2005) under their belts (“One of the finest debut recordings” Record Collector Magazine 2005) ORGANICS recorded their second album with one of Germany\'s leading jazz sound engineers and it will be released through LRP Records.

Album Details
Bitrate 192kbps
Copyright LRP Music
File Type MP3
Label LRP Records
Release Date October 2008
Total Length 48.53

Liquid Sunshine

  • Brand: Organics
  • Product Code: 718122393374
  • Availability: In Stock
  • available as digital download
  • 10.00€

Tags: Kevin Brady, John Moriarty, Justin Carroll

Sign up for our Newsletter     Subscribe Now

Conntect with Us:

Don't miss a thing!

Stay up to date with the latest events, blog articles,
reviews and updates from Jazz Ireland. 

No Spam! It's a promise.