• In Our Own Time

  1. Callisto 5:41
  2. Dr.Jackle 4:44
  3. His Time 5:29
  4. Hipatitis 5:56
  5. Goodbye,Mr.Munch 8:02
  6. Fat Tuesday 4:51
  7. Llarreggub 5:02
  8. Mind The Gap 5:18
  9. Nobody Does It Better 6:24

Now firmly established as one of Ireland's premier jazz groups, the Phil Ware Trio have released their debut recording 'In Our Own Time'. In addition to original compositions, the album offers an eclectic choice of material rangingfrom Stan Tracey's Llareggub, to the Bond theme Nobody Does It Better.

"It's no surprise that they're one of the hardest-working jazz trios in the country, with an appetite for exploration
that was matched pound for pound by an insistent connection to their listeners"
The Irish Times

Album Details
Bitrate 192kbps
Copyright Pewter Music
File Type MP3
Label LRP Records
Release Date 02 May 2007
Total Length 51.07

In Our Own Time

  • €10.00

Tags: Kevin Brady, David Redmond, Phil Ware