1. Cry Me A River
  2. Blue Moon
  3. Cheek to Cheek
  4. L.O.V.E
  5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

'Blue Moon'' - A new burst of vintage sound on the Irish music scene. Raimonda, with her femininity and velvety voice, has attracted the attention of eastern and northern European audiences before setting up in Ireland more than a decade ago.

While working on projects of different genres, Raimonda does not forget her musical root-classical jazz and swing. Together with Irish jazz guitar virtuoso Hugh Buckley and a younger generation of double bassists, immersed in folk and jazz fusion Niall Hughes, Raimonda has created a tale that will warm your heart and fill your soul with nostalgia.

Album was recorded at Soundcaster studios,  Dublin 8 Ireland on 12th of October 2019

Album Details
Bitrate 1411kbps
Copyright Raimonda
File Type WAV
Release Date 20th December 2019

Blue Moon

  • Product Code:
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 9.80€

Available Options